सेतोपाटी टीम
नाम इमेल डेजिग्नेशन  
Ameet Dhakal
Ameet Dhakal
ameet.dhakal@setopati.com Editor-in-Chief
Anusha Adhikari
Anusha Adhikari
anusha.adhikari@setopati.com Writer/Correspondent
Ashesh Adhikari
Ashesh Adhikari
ashesh@setopati.com Writer/Correspondent
Bal Joshi
Bal Joshi
dearbaljoshi@gmail.com America Coordinator
Bhagwati Pandey
Bhagwati Pandey
bhagwati@setopati.com Writer/Correspondent (BUTWAL)
Bhanubhakta Jaishi
Bhanubhakta Jaishi
bhanu.bhakta@setopati.com Writer/Correspondent
Chetana Guragain
Chetana Guragain
chetana@setopati.com Writer/Correspondent
Deepak Jung Shahi
Deepak Jung Shahi
dipak@setopati.com Writer/Correspondent (SURKHET)
Girish Giri
Girish Giri
girish.giri@setopati.com Writer/Correspondent
Hemanta Kafle
Hemanta Kafle
kaflehemanta@gmail.com Australia Coordinator
Kamal Nepal
Kamal Nepal
kamal.nepal@setopati.com Writer/Correspondent
Khila Nath Dhakal
Khila Nath Dhakal
khila.dhakal@setopati.com Writer/Correspondent
Laxman  Devkota
Laxman Devkota
laxmanpdevkota@gmail.com Writer/Correspondent (Geneva)
Manoj Satyal
Manoj Satyal
manoj.satyal@setopati.com Writer/Correspondent
Narayan Khadka
Narayan Khadka
narayan.khadka@setopati.com Writer/Correspondent (DANG)
Narayan Maharjan
Narayan Maharjan
narayan.maharjan@setopati.com Photojournalist
Nisha Bhandari
Nisha Bhandari
nisha.bhandari@setopati.com Photojournalist
Phadindra Bhattarai
Phadindra Bhattarai
phadindra74@hotmail.com Europe Coordinator
Prabhakar Gautam
Prabhakar Gautam
prabhakar.gautam@setopati.com Writer/Correspondent
Prakash Dhungana
Prakash Dhungana
prakash@setopati.com Writer/Correspondent
Prasanna Pokharel
Prasanna Pokharel
prasanna@setopati.com Writer/Correspondent
Prem dhakal
Prem dhakal
prem.dhakal@setopati.com Writer/Correspondent
Rabindra Shai
Rabindra Shai
rabindra@setopati.com Writer/Correspondent
Roshan Sigdel
Roshan Sigdel
roshan.sigdel@setopati.com Writer/Correspondent
Sabina Shrestha
Sabina Shrestha
sabina@setopati.com Writer/Correspondent
Samikshya Adhikari
Samikshya Adhikari
samikshya.adhikari@setopati.com Writer/Correspondent
Samundra Raj Ghimire
Samundra Raj Ghimire
samundrarajghimire@gmail.com Writer/Correspondent [USA]
Sanjib Bagale
Sanjib Bagale
sanjib.rising@gmail.com writer/correspondent
Shova Sharma
Shova Sharma
shova.sharma@setopati.com Writer/Correspondent
Sitaram Koirala
Sitaram Koirala
koiralasitaram@gmail.com Writer/Correspondent
Sudeep Shrestha
Sudeep Shrestha
sudeep.shrestha@setopati.com Editor
Sudhir Bhandari
Sudhir Bhandari
sudhir@setopati.com Writer/Correspondent
sujana dhakal
sujana dhakal
suzu2dhakal@gmail.com writer/correspondent
Sujita Karki
Sujita Karki
Sujita.Karki@setopati.com Writer/Correspondent
Sunita Sitaula
Sunita Sitaula
reporterkhuc@gmail.com Writer/Correspondent
Unique shrestha
Unique shrestha
unik.stha74@gmail.com writer/correspondent
Vivek Rai
Vivek Rai
khimdung.vivek@gmail.com writer/correspondent